Flash Infos
Home » Contacts

Contacts

buildingMinisterio de Minas Industria y Energía

Email: info@mmie-gov.com

 

Ministerio de Minas, Industria y Energia
Malabo II
Republica de Guinea Equatorial
Tel: +(240) 333 093549
Fax: +(240) 333 093353

Departamentos:

 

Canteras

Hydrocarburos

Energia

Minas

Industria

EITI

Petroleum Economy

Local Contenido nacional

 

el-ministerio@mmie-gov.com

 

 

 

Email:

 

canteras@mmie-gov.com

hydrocarburos@mmie-gov.com

energia@mmie-gov.com

minas@mmie-gov.com

industria@mmie-gov.com

eiti@mmie-gov.com

petroleum-economy@mmie-gov.com

contenido-nacional@mmie-gov.com

ShareEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Print this pageTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook